€3 RoboSumo breadboards now available

I ordered in a box of the following breadboards from satistronics.com:

Image of €3 RoboSumo breadboard

If you’d like one, it’s yours for €3. That’s basically what each board ended up costing me when I bought a whole box, including postage and tax. It’s a nice breadboard and I doubt you’ll find a better value one. To build a full RoboSumo circuit, you’ll probably need two of these since the basic PIC circuit uses up most of one board.

I only have a limited number of these, so if you want one (or more than one) of these breadboards please talk to me (or Dave, Damon, John or Richard) this week in order not to be disappointed!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

